Document sans titre
Actualités

Organisation

Equipements Thématiques
de recherche
Partenariats Documentations
et manifestations
 
Professeurs des Universités
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
Azari (Directeur) Zitouni azari@enim.fr 03 87 31 52 69
Chevrier Pierre chevrier@enim.fr 03 87 34 69 24
Lebienvenu Michel lebienvenu@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 28
Lipinski Paul lipinski@enim.fr 03 87 34 42 63
Pluvinage Guy pluvina@univ-metz.fr 03 87 31 52 77
Rusinek Alexis rusinek@enim.fr 03 87 34 69 30
Sabar Hafid sabar@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 36
Maîtres de Conférences
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
Bonnet Anne-Sophie bonnet@enim.fr 03 87 34 42 64
Bonfoh Napo bonfoh@enim.fr 03 87 34 42 60
Bouchart Vanessa bouchart@enim.fr 03 87 34 62 32
Capelle Julien capelle@enim.fr 03 87 34 66 67
Carmasol Alain carmasol@enim.fr 03 87 34 69 26
De Brosses Emilie de-brosses@enim.fr 03 87 34 68 15
Dinzart Florence dinzart@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 49
Dreistadt Cynthia c.dreistadt@enim.fr 03 87 34 62 32
Gilgert Joseph gilgert@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 27
Philippon Sylvain philippon@enim.fr 03 87 34 66 68
Schmitt Christian schmitt@enim.fr 03 87 34 42 64
Sinot Olivier sinot@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 33
Viéville Pascal vieville@enim.fr 03 87 34 42 72
Agrégés Docteur
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
Lefebvre André a.lefebvre@enim.fr 03 87 34 42 64
Ingénieurs d’études
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
Stinger David d.stinger@enim.fr 03 87 34 69 48
Techniciens
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
Meziani Djamel meziani@enim.fr 03 87 79 68 54
Tavian Michel tavian@enim.fr 03 87 34 62 08
Doctorants
Nom Prénom Courriel Téléphone
ACQUIER Philippe
ALVAREZ Diego alvarez@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 33
AZOTI Wiyao    
BAJOLET Julien j.bajolet@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 23
BARBAS Alexandre a.barbas@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 15
BECKER Nicolas becker@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 16
BEN AMARA Mohamed    
BEN KHLIFA Sana benkhlifa@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 02
CHASSIN      
COLLARD Léon    
CUNY Marion cuny@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 40
DECONINCK Paul deconinck@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 40
FRAS Teresa fras@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 14
GHERING Florian gehring@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 16
HAMRIT Oussama  
JANC Krzysztof janc@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 15
KPENYIGBA Kokouvi kpenyigba@enim.fr 03 87 34 67 40
KPOBIE Wiyao
OLHAGARAY Jérôme olhagaray@enim.fr 03 87 34 54 16
RODRIGUES MILLAN Marcos
VINCENT Julien vincent@enim.fr 03 87 34 69 00 poste 5
WEISS Benjamin
ZALT Abdulkader zalt@enim.fr 03 87 34 69 00 poste 5